ProofStack comparisons
Feedly vs Inoreader: audited pricing and evidence (2026)
People type “feedly vs inoreader” into public search boxes, so this page answers it with audited data. Both products are published cases whose sources we opened and verified: Feedly and Inoreader.
| Feedly | Inoreader | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Productivity | Productivity |
| What it is | Feedly monetizes by offering an AI-powered threat intelligence platform that helps security teams collect, analyze, and share threat intelligence, charged via subscription. | Monetizes via a freemium model, offering a free RSS reader and charging for advanced features like monitoring, automation, and AI summaries. |
| First paid tier | Not disclosed | $7.5 source |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Reported revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Evidence | Level C | Level C |
| Primary acquisition channel | Word-of-Mouth | Word-of-Mouth |
Method
Every figure above was read from a published source: prices from each product's public pricing page (linked in the table), revenue and channel claims from the sources listed on each case page. Where no public figure exists the cell says “Not disclosed” — unknown never becomes a made-up number. Compare the category distribution at the pricing benchmarks.
Looking beyond these two?
See Feedly alternatives and Inoreader alternatives for every audited case comparable to each product, with the same verified pricing columns.
Comparing these for your own product?
The free version: describe the problem you are stuck on at /pain-points and get the audited cases whose evidence addresses it. The paid version: an evidence audit of your product — this table's method re-run against your product and category, human-verified, $99, delivered in 48 hours.